Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I need your opinion guys !
Hey guys !

I would like to learn how to play guitar but because I have a very tight schedule I can't have a real teacher in a classroom... So I was thinking about self-learning or taking online classes. I even thought about watching Youtube tutorials to start with... What do you think about it ? Do you think it is worth it to take online lessons ? I would like your opinion please ! btw, i don't know anything about guitar now. I am a real beginner. I just took piano classes long time ago !

Thank you for the advice ! Smile Smile
Buy a book called The Guitar Handbook by Ralph Denyer. That's what I used to teach myself years ago.
'The purpose of life is a life of purpose' - Athena Orchard.
Hey Jerome ! Thanks for your answer. I am happy ! I was afraid no one would answer this post...

I would prefer to have an interaction, like watching some videos on Youtube. And also, I think it is easier to watch someone do the moves on the guitar so I can imitate more easily. Do you have any experience with that ? Smile
I agree with Jerome. I pay the guitar.
Buy a book Confusedmile:
  Tongue ......
[Image: avatar_2186.jpg]I try to be good but I get bored