Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Home Studio Equipment
[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 100%, align: center"]
[TR]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: alt1"]So i live in a small city not around many recording studios and im extremely interested in having a home studio for me and my team. Im new at the whole music thing but recording on audacity isnt working out for me the quality is horrible.
I Started an online fundraiser so I can get a little help the link is gofund.me/r6p9h68

If you would like to hear how horrible i sound on audacity im willing to email you the song.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: alt2"][/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
Get a job, save your money and build your studio. And it does not matter what package you use to record. All digital software platforms work the same way - the only difference is the processing capabilities they offer. If it is sounding bad then you probably have not recorded it properly - it's not the software package, but it could be the equipment (mics/environment etc.)
'The purpose of life is a life of purpose' - Athena Orchard.
grimeyculture Wrote:[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 100%, align: center"]
[TR]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: alt1"]So i live in a small city not around many recording studios and im extremely interested in having a home studio for me and my team. Im new at the whole music thing but recording on audacity isnt working out for me the quality is horrible.
I Started an online fundraiser so I can get a little help the link is gofund.me/r6p9h68

If you would like to hear how horrible i sound on audacity im willing to email you the song.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: alt2"][/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

You are looking for crowdfunding. I'm not totally opposed (though Admins might have something to say). However, you'll have to give us more about yourself to get anyone inspired. At the very least, a link to click on...